Chromatin Clubs & Epigenetic Events

Chromatin Clubs & Epigenetics Events

Keep up with our events on social media

Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn

Keep connected to the epigenetics research community with chromatin clubs, online seminars, virtual conferences, and more epigenetics events.

Check out the chromatin club events that we have scheduled or contact us to request support for a chromatin club you are planning.

Upcoming Events

Organization Date Time Keynote Speaker
Chromatin Club Bay Area (CCBA) September 22, 2022 12:00 p.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (ET) Multiple Presenters
Chromatin Club Campus Germany (CCCG) September 22, 2022 2:30 p.m. (CEST) / 5:30 a.m. (PT) Multiple Presenters
Canadian Epigenetics, Environment and Health Research Consortium (CEEHRC) September 23, 2022 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET) Cynthia Hawkins
All-Ireland Chromatin Consortium September 30, 2022 8:00 a.m. (PT) / 4:00 p.m. (BST) Alvaro Rada-Iglesias
Chromatin Club Miami (CCM) October 4, 2022 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET) Ernesto Guccione
Cambridge Cancer Epigenetics Club (CCEC) October 14, 2022 7:00 a.m. (PT) / 3:00 p.m. (BST) Luciano Di Croce

Organizations


Do you need a sponsor for your chromatin club? Do you want to start a chromatin club and need support? Contact us, we can help!